更换冷凝器插塞

是时候将旧橡胶冷凝器插塞更换成 Pop-A-Plugs 了!最大程度地减少停机时间!


在发电站中,任何强迫停机的成本都很高,特别是在发电高峰季节。所有支持能源基本负荷的设备都需要尽可能使正常运行时间最大化。

举个计划外停机相关成本的例子,一家燃煤火电厂由于生产用水污染而停机约 1,369 小时(超过 8 周),造成了约 1,090 万美元的损失。虽然故障原因各有不同,但最大的单项原因 (34%) 是由于过去安装的橡胶冷凝器插塞出现故障!

要防止此类停机,就应将旧橡胶/合成橡胶管插塞主动更换为 Pop-A-Plug 系统产品,对泄漏和裂解的管插塞进行可靠、永久和简便的密封。

Pop-A-Plug 已被证明能为换热器保养中使用之所有类型的插塞系统提供最低的生命周期成本。

所有 Pop-A-Plug 套件均可随时通过 24 小时紧急服务购买,可用于任何地点可能出现的任何计划外停机。EST 集团还为冷凝器系统需要多种插塞的大型工厂设备提供停机作业套件。

工作原理 - 精心设计的解决方案

Plug changeout
Pop-A-Plug 独特的专利销/环密封使用与管子相同的金属材料制成,能够提供可靠的氦防漏密封。安装过程始终受到严格控制,过程可重复操作。同样重要的是,Pop-A-Plugs 可用于涂层管和涂层管板,不会损坏管子或管板。
安全安装、安全使用和长使用寿命

Condenser Plug
Pop-A-Plug CPI/Perma Plug 的额定压力为 1,000 psi(69 巴),可以提供安全持久的堵漏。由于插塞始终使用与管子相同的材料,因此管子和插塞的热膨胀可以始终保持一致,从而防止发热导致的泄漏。此外,安装工具的设计便于使用,可减少疲劳并最大程度地减少进入密闭空间进行维修工作的需要,也无需任何类型的焊接!

选择行业标准!!

Pop-A-Plug 已经成为行业标准,遍布于全美 85% 的核电站。

通过以下认证或获得认可:

  • ISO 9001
  • NUPIC 10CFR50 ApB; NOA-1
  • TUV
  • EPRI
  • ASME PCC-2
  • 美国海军
  • CRN

欲获取详情或了解 Pop-A-Plugs 如何带来维修投资的最佳回报,请联系我们。我们将提供您客户须知!

更换冷凝器插塞
产品查询>>
 Security code
By checking this box I agree to receive more information about EST Group’s products/services, events, news and offers
 
* 需要  How we use this information

Condenser Plug Change Out

Minimize Plant Downtime!
It’s time to change out your old rubber condenser plugs to Pop-A-Plug® Tube Plugs!


In a generating station, any forced outage is costly, especially at the peak of the generating season. All plants that support the base load of energy need to do everything possible to maximize uptime.

As an example of the costs associated with unplanned outages, a Coal-fired Generation plant incurred almost $10.9 million in losses due to almost 1369 hours (over 8 weeks) of downtime due to process water contamination.  Causes for the failures were varied but one of the single largest (34%) was due to the failure of previously installed rubber condenser plugs!

These outages call for a proactive change out of old rubber/elastomer tube plugs to the Pop-A-Plug Tube Plugs for reliable, permanent sealing of leaking and degraded tube plugs.

Pop-A-Plug Tube Plugs are proven to provide the lowest lifecycle cost for all types of plug systems used in heat exchanger maintenance.

Pop-A-Plug Tube Plug kits are available with 24/7 emergency service for any unplanned outage that may arise – anywhere. EST Group also offers outage job boxes for large plants needing a variety of plugs for their condenser systems.

The Engineered Solution
Pop-A-Plug Tube Plugs have a unique internally serrated pin/ring seal design constructed of the same material as the tube metal, providing a reliable helium leak-tight seal. Installation is always a precisely controlled and repeatable process. Pop-A-Plug Tube Plugs are acceptable for use in coated tubes and tubesheets as well with no damage to the tubes or tubesheets.

Pop-A-Plug CPI/Perma plugs are rated at 1000 PsiG (69 BarG) for safe consistent plugging. And since the plug material is always matched to the tube material, thermal expansion is always consistent between the tube and the plug, eliminating the opportunity for thermally induced leaks. In addition, the installation tooling is designed for easy use to reduce fatigue and minimize the need to enter confined spaces to do the repair work, and no welding of any kind is ever required!

  

Choose the Industry Standard!!

Pop-A-Plug Tube Plugs have been the industry standard, in use by 95% of all Nuclear Power plants in the USA.

Recognized by:

  • NUPIC 10CFR50 ApB; NOA-1
  • TUV
  • EPRI
  • ASME PCC-2
  • US Navy
  • CRN

For more information or to receive information on how Pop-A-Plug Tube Plugs provide the best return on your repair investment contact us.
We’ll send you the facts you need to know!